Australia Wide Wedgetailed Eagle Contacts

Queensland
Bluewater: Ian Montgomery Mob: 0411 602 737  Email: ianbirdway@gmail.com

Kelso Townsville: Deb Carter : 07 4773 2166 wk 0407 378 997  24/7


             
New South Wales
Armidale: Linda Dennis Mob: 0416 01 44 66 Email: linda@fourthcrossingwildlife

Broken Hill: Rescue & Rehabilitation of Australian Native Animals Mob: 0429 204 416


Cobar: Ros Martin Mob: 0447 154 592 Email: rma93411@bigpond.net.au
  
Dubbo: Robbie & Helen Taylor Ph; (02) 6887 2309 Email: rjtay@activ8.net.au
   
Warren,Nygan:  Chris & Gill Hogendyk Ph: (02) 6847 6212 Email: gilhoges@bigpond.com


               
Victoria
Northwest: Michelle Manhal Mob: 0418 387 424 Email: lady-hawk@bigpond.com
   
Langwarron: Gillian Donath Email: t_donath@yahoo.com.au
   
Garibaldi: Martin Scuffins   PH: (03) 5341 4623  MOB: 0427 414 623 Email: talmarna@westnet.com.au
   
Victoria Wide: Neil Morgan 24/7 Emergency Mob: 0427 301 401



Tasmania
Kettering: Craig Webb MOB: 0408 725 869 Email: craig@raptorrefuge.com.au


               
South Australia
Cherry Gardens Bev Langley PH: (08) 8270 1169 MOB: 0422 938 439 Email: mintonfarm@adam.com.au
   
Ponde: Frank Mikula MOB: 0438 737 283 Email: frank@wombatawareness.com
   
Kangaroo Island: Dave Irwin PH: (08) 8559 5108 MOB: 0401 348 925 Email: raptordomain@activ8.net.au


               
Western Australia
Nannup: Nancy Tang PH: (08) 9756 0669  Email: nancy@earthwings.com.au
   
Herne Hill: Yvonne Sitko MOB: 0438 388 383 Email: wabopc@westnet.com.au
   
Margaret River: Phil Pain PH:(08) 9757 2960 Email: eagle@eaglesheritage.com.au

Geraldton: Janelle Ende PH: (08) 9938 1447 MOB: 0429 028 711

Carnarvon: Mary Geyer PH: (08) 99414789 MOB: 0439 694 317  Email: svgenebelle@yahoo.com.au
   
Dampier/Karratha: Rose Best MOB: 0438 924 842 Email: rose@pwca.org.au

Kununurra: Sarah Brett MOB: 0407 691 229 Email: kimberleyvet4@westnet.com.au
   
     
Northern Territory
Darwin: Mignon McHendrie Wildcare PH (08)8988 6121 MOB: 0408 885 341 Email: info@wildcarent.org.au
       
Alice Springs,, *Emergency  Only*   MOB: 0438 924 842

 

 

Wedgetail EaglEs

TOOT YOUR HORN FOR WEDGE-TAIL EAGLES